Recreation Commission

Recreation Commission

Current Members:

Larry Gingas - Chairman
John (Jack) Hayman
Caroline Glaza
Scott Shekoski
Dawn Wolschleger
Michele Anulli
Michael Marihugh

Kenneth Butler II, Council Liaison
Tom Hepp, Council Liaison

2016 Meeting Dates:

January 7
February 4
April 7
May 5
June 2
July 7
August 4
September 1
October 6
November 10
December 1

*Meetings are held at 6:00pm at the City Hall meeting chambers. The public is welcome to attend*